Happy New Year! (& TangleClub January update)

Sorry I’m a little late with my New Year greetings, but I am now finally catching up with myself!  An update on the Friends & Faux project will follow in the next few days plus details of a brand new mail art project to join – but in the meantime, the Etsy Store is up and running again (new items to be added soon) and the January TangleClub freebie is now available to download in the TangleClub Archive – a printable sheet of doodled dandelion mailing labels.  Hope they brighten up your day, as well as your mail! 🙂

I also have some fun extras to offer TangleClub members:
when you place an order in the TangleCrafts Etsy Store by the end of January, I will include with your order a selection of special promo packs from some of my Etsy-selling friends:
Craftgasm (oh-so-cool re-purposed stationery sets and notecards),
La Papierre (customisable letter sets & card sets) and
Kitty Darkness Designs (lots of kawaii fun and the coolest hand-carved stamps).

Here’s how the offer will work:

  • Spend up to $10 (before postage) and you will receive 1 free sample with your order
  • Spend up to $20 (before postage) and you will receive 2 (different) free samples with your order
  • Spend over $20 (before postage) and you will receive 3 (different) free samples with your order

*Hopefully I will have enough promos for everybody, but should I run out, you will receive a surprise promo from TangleCrafts, instead, so you won’t miss out!

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year! (& TangleClub January update)”

  1. Oh, I’m sad now. I just bought a zine from you but it wasn’t ten dollars worth. Oh well, I’m really looking forward to it. I almost never buy stuff just for me.

Leave a comment