Project Dissimulation Update

I have just re-opened the TangleStore, although I will be unable to despatch any orders until I return home in a few weeks’ time.  I only closed the shop yesterday so apologies for see-sawing – but I realised that now is the time when Project Dissimulation matters the most, and I really want to make those items available.  If you prefer not to wait for your print copy of the zine, though, I am also making a PDF edition available (just click on the pic):

Dissimulation of Birds cover

If you enjoy this Project Dissimulation zine please make a donation directly to Beating Bowel Cancer, or a charity of your choice.

Leave a Reply

