CLEARANCE SALE – last chance for notecards!

Stock is running low on the current batch of Enchanted Times/Goblin Market faux ad notecards, so I am running a clearance sale on what I have left.  These designs will not be available again – I am going for a complete re-design, but the new cards will not be available for another few months, so it’s time to stock up while you can!  Of the original 5 designs, you can still choose from: WeaveWorld, Pre-Enchanted Princes & Truth-Be-Told Mirrors.

 Listed as single cards only, if you would rather have a mixed set, convo me through Etsy & I will see what I can do (but I will be away until the weekend & so unable to respond to enquiries until then).

Leave a Reply

