Mini notecards

My free sample of Moo business cards came through and I was really happy with them.  As explained in my previous post, I used some illustrations from a forgotten ‘picture book’ by Walter Crane –  but as these ones are ‘just for me’, I also had a batch made up using my Enchanted Times faux ad designs, with similar lined/notecard reverse.  I’m undecided exactly what I will do with the ET minis, at the moment, but I do like them.  I normally print up my own business cards, but my home printer can’t cope with thicker cardstock, so I really do notice the difference in quality with these…

Leave a Reply

