Ordering update

Please excuse my poor planning!  I failed to realise when I extended the deadline on the International Zine Month Offer that in fact I would be away from home for the extension period.  Usually I would put the Etsy Store in vacation mode while I’m away, but so as not to backtrack on the previous offer, I am going to leave the store open – which of course means that if you do place an order that there will be a delay of up to 2 weeks before I can begin processing your order.

I will be back in action week commencing August 8th, so will select prize winners & start fulfilling orders from that point on.  I will also be including a free mini-zine for EVERYONE who places an order while I am away, regardless of whether or not you enter/win the Zine Month competition.  Hopefully, that is an acceptable compromise! 🙂

Leave a Reply

