Retired, renewed

With a hint of sadness, I have retired one of my earliest zines: PostScript.  It has actually been one of my most popular so I don’t wish to appear ungrateful, however I felt that it was time for me to move on. I have taken my favourite element from PostScript, the postcard recycling projects & labels, and reinvented them in the Postcard Recycling Kit.  I have added a more TangleCraft-y cover design (the ‘Over the Hills & Far Away’ lino print many loyal customers will recognise from my most widely utilised TangleStamp), extra postcard labels, and the option to include a postcard rubber stamp set (address box & postage stamp combo).

See listings in the TangleCrafts Etsy Store for full details – and don’t forget, receive FREE membership to the TangleClub when you spend $20 or more!

Leave a Reply

