A House of Stamps!

Is this not the cutest/coolest thing you’ve ever seen?!
Visit Just Something I Made for free templates and tutorial for this gorgeous little House of Stamps.  In the version shown, a roll of US postage stamps sits inside the house, and is fed outwards through the ‘letterbox’.

Unfortunately, UK stamps (to my knowledge) are not available on a roll; however, it has set me thinking about a new format for my next set of artistamps.  Hmm…

Actually, I’ve created 2 new artistamp series’ recently, but have failed miserably in giving them any exposure due to time escaping me entirely throughout May (appropriate to the theme of one of said faux postage designs).  However, I will update with a little ‘album’ of my stamp designs so far, in the near future.

Leave a Reply

