Internet nightmare!

Total nightmare!  Next door had internet connected 2 days ago.  Unfortunately, the engineers who installed it couldn’t be bothered to do the necessary work, and instead snipped through our internet connection cable, & connected them through that, instead!  We’re due compensation from the phone company as a result, but it could be a week or more before we actually get our own connection back.  Therefore, communication & email checks will be sporadic, as I will only have internet access when I can find somewhere with wi-fi after work (like now).   But please do leave messages & place orders as per usual, and I will get back to you as soon as I can.  Thanks for being more patient than I am!

2 thoughts on “Internet nightmare!

    • I hope so, too! Unfortunately, it means a couple of the zines I’m working on will be slightly delayed, as I need to add some weblinks & look some stuff up, which is just hard work on an hour or less a day :-(. Oh well, it’s at least giving me lots of time to catch up on all my non-internet related projects…!

Leave a Reply

