Quiet weekend ahead

Corey & I are about to head off for a weekend away to celebrate our first anniversary.  I’ve broken the habit of a lifetime & added some pics of us on the happy day, below.  (I’m looking forward to giving the dress another couple of outings this summer, as we have 2 sets of friends following our example, this year…!)

9

11

Please go ahead & continue to place orders & post messages over the weekend – I will catch up with everything first thing on Monday morning.  Hope you all have a great weekend, too!

2 thoughts on “Quiet weekend ahead

  1. Happy first Anniversary! I love the pictures. 🙂 I also wanted to say that I got my first TanglesCrafts DIY Weaving club kit today. I love it! This is going to be so much fun! Thank you so much.

    • Thank you 🙂 ! We had a lovely weekend (although the b&b was so perfect it was almost Stepford-perfect!). Glad your DIY bundle arrived safely. Have lots of fun playing with it & don’t forget to email pics if you make anything!

Leave a Reply

